SNOHOMISH COUNTY Public Facilities District Board of Directors April 2024 Board Matrix

The Public Facilities District was chartered by Snohomish County to oversee potential acquisition, construction, operation, and financing of one or more regional centers and related parking as allowed for in RCW 36.100. The board is made up of five members appointed by the council to reflect the interests of cities and towns in the county, as well as unincorporated areas of the county. Board members serve four-year terms. *Commission Liaison Contacts:* <u>Jan.Hawley@snoco.org</u> and Shenda.Decker@snoco.org

President

Dave Earling 1st term expires 3/31/2024

Vice President

Tim Menzies 1st term expires 6/30/2025

Auditing Officer

Dave Hambelton 1st term expires 3/31/2024

Secretary/Treasurer

Naz Lashgari 1st term expires 6/30/2025 Easton Craft 1st term would expire 3/31/2028

Nominated Member

Public Records Officer

Mason Ruthledge Term expires 3/31/2024

Outgoing Member