BOARD OF HEALTH

The Board of Health is comprised of nine members: the chair and vice chair of the Snohomish County Council; one elected official from a large/medium city within Snohomish County; one elected official from a small city or town within Snohomish County; two non-elected representative of public health, health care facilities, and providers members; one non-elected consumer of public health services; one non-elected community stakeholder; and one tribal representative selected by the American Indian Health Commission.

Current Board Membership:

<u>Board Officers</u> Chair Vice Chair Secretary	Vacant Vacant Vacant								
			homish County Co	ouncil Vice Chair	Large/Medium City Representative		ive	Small City/Town Representative	
<u>Chair</u> District 4 Dis		Dist	strict 1		District 1			District 5	
Jared Mead Na		Nat	ate Nehring		Heather Logan			Joseph Hund	
			ublic health <u>Consumer of public</u> ofessional position #2 <u>services</u>		<u>c health</u> <u>Community stakeholder</u>		<u>der</u>	Tribal representative	
•		-		Iulie Smith-Hopkins District 2		Desmond Skubi District 2		VACANT	
Snohomish County Support Staff									
Dennis Worsham			James Lewis		Pam Aguilar		Sarah	Sarah de Jong	
3020 Rucker Ave, Ste 306			3020 Rucker Ave, Ste 306		3020 Rucker Ave, Ste 306		3020	3020 Rucker Ave, Ste 306	
Everett, WA 98201			Everett, WA 98201		Everett, WA 98201		Evere	Everett, WA 98201	
425.339.8687			425.339.8718		425.339.8690		425.3	425.339.8652	
dennis.worsham@snoco.org			james.lewis@snoco.org		pamela.aguilar@snoco.org		sarah	sarah.dejong@snoco.org	