SNOHOMISH COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION January 24, 2023

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERSHIP

Members

Commissioner	Representing
Merle Ash, (term expires 07/2024)	County Council District 1
Mark James, (term expires 07/2023)	(CM Nate Nehring)
Kimberly Busteed (term expires 11/2026)	County Council District 2
Raymond Sheldon, Jr. (term expires 07/2023)	(CM Megan Dunn)
Robert Larsen, Chair (term expires 07/2023)	County Council District 3
Christine Eck, (term expires 07/2026)	(CM Stephanie Wright)
Tom Campbell, (term expires 11/2025)	County Council District 4
Neil Pedersen, (term expires 01/2027)	(CM Jared Mead)
Leah Everett, Vice-Chair (term expires 07/2026)	County Council District 5
Rosanna Brown, (term expires 01/2026)	(CM Sam Low)
Vacant	Executive Office Appointee (County Executive Dave Somers)

SNOHOMISH COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION January 24, 2023