Snohomish County Council - Internal Committee Structure

Weeks ONE and THREE

Time	Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair	Analyst	County Government Area
10:00	Public Infrastructure and Conservation	Sam Low	Strom Peterson	Deb Evison-Bell	Public Works
					DCNR (Parks and SWM)
		Darcy Cheesman	Josh Thompson	Ryan Countryman	Facilities
					Information Technology
11:00	Planning and Community Development	Nate Nehring	Megan Dunn	Ryan Countryman	Planning and Development Services
					Office of Hearing Administration
					Airport
		Russell Wiita	Paula Rhyne	Deb Evison-Bell	Boards and Commissions

Weeks TWO and FOUR

Time	Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair	Analyst	County Government Area
10:00	Finance, Budget and Administration	Megan Dunn	Nate Nehring	Jim Martin	Budget and Finance
					Treasurer
					Assessor
		Paula Rhyne	Russell Wiita	Nicole Gorle	Auditor
					Executive (ORR, Eco Devo, OSJ)
					Human Resources
11:00	Health and Community Services	Jared Mead	Sam Low	Vacant	Human Services
					Health Department
		Angela Ewert	Darcy Cheesman	Heidi Beazizo	Medical Examiner
					Emergency Management
1:00	Community Safety and Justice	Strom Peterson	Jared Mead	Nicole Gorle	Superior Court
					District Court
					Prosecuting Attorney
		Josh Thompson	Angela Ewert	Jim Martin	Office of Public Defense
					Sheriff (Law Enforcement & Corrections)
					Clerk