

## **County Council**

Nate Nehring Megan Dunn Sam Low Jared Mead Strom Peterson

3000 Rockefeller Avenue Everett, WA 98201-4046 (425)388-3494 FAX (425)388-3496 TTY/TDD (800)877-8339

TO: Nate Nehring, Council Chair and Snohomish County Council Members

AND TO: Heidi Beazizo, Chief of Staff FROM: Debbie Eco, Clerk of the Council

**DATE:** March 21, 2025

Pursuant to SCC 2.48.122(4), the following is a list of pending legislation received in the Council office but not yet introduced:

Date Received<br/>3/20/25ECAF No.<br/>2025-0935Document Description<br/>Ordinance adopting changes in Voting Precincts<br/>pursuant to RCW 29a.16.040, RCW 29a.16.050 and<br/>Chapter 2.47 SCC; amending Chapter 2.47 Snohomish<br/>County Code