SNOHOMISH COUNTY PARKS ADVISORY BOARD January 15, 2025

SCC 2.16.030 created the Parks Advisory Board to assist the Parks Department "in reviewing and recommending policies relating to parks, playgrounds or other recreational facilities." The Board is made up of 11 members, five residing within and representing their Council districts, and six at-large who may reside anywhere within the county. Board composition shall be representative of a broad range of interests. Board members serve four-year terms. Nominations are made by the Executive and confirmed by Council. Contact Rich Patton at 425-388-6618.

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERSHIP

which expires 1/15/25)

DISTRICT 1	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5
Vacant (appointment to 2 nd term which expires 1/15/27)	Carolyn Carlson (appointment to 1 st term which expires 1/15/27	Vacant (appointment to 1st term which expires 1/15/27)	David Green (appointment to 1st term which expires 1/15/27)	Stephen Heise (appointment to 1st term which expires 1/15/27)
AT-LARGE APPOINTMENTS	<u>S</u>			
1. Kevin Cronk (serving 1st term which expires 1/15/25)	2. Jennifer Friess (serving 1 st term which expires 1/15/25)	3. Dave Divoky (serving 2nd term which expires 1/15/25)	4. Vacant (serving 2nd term which expires 1/15/25)	5. Holly Hernandez (serving 1 st term which expires 1/15/25)
6. Dusty Dionne (serving 1st term				