HOUSING AUTHORITY OF SNOHOMISH COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS JANUARY 2022

The Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of Snohomish County is made up of six members, at least one of whom must be assisted by a HUD-supported housing program. Commissioners serve five-year terms and are limited to three consecutive full terms. A representative of each Council district is not specifically required. Commissioners are appointed by Council based on recommendation from the Executive. Contact Laurie Olson at the Housing Authority of Snohomish County at 425-474-7007.

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERSHIP

DISTRICT 1	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5
Luke Distelhorst	Jeffrey Wallace **		Maddy Metzger-Utt **	Linda Redmon
Edmonds, WA 98026	Everett, WA 98208		Everett, WA 98201	Snohomish, WA 98290
(1st term, expires 3/14/2027)	(3rd term, expires 3/14/2030)		(2nd term, expires 3/14/2030)	(1st term, expires 5/5/2030)

Joseph AlonzoNicolas Kadir-Jensen*Marysville, WA 98270Everett, WA 98204(2nd term, expires 3/19/2029)(1st term, expires 5/5/2030)

*Indicates pending appointment **Indicates pending reappointment ***Non-voting board position recognizing experience and expertise (Motion #98-093) ****Mailing address only SPECIAL INTEREST/OUT OF COUNTY: Commissioner Emeritus *** Rev. 05.14.2025

*Indicates pending appointment **Indicates pending reappointment ***Non-voting board position recognizing experience and expertise (Motion #98-093) ****Mailing address only SPECIAL INTEREST/OUT OF COUNTY: Commissioner Emeritus ***

Rev. 05.14.2025