SNOHOMISH COUNTY BOARD OF EQUALIZATION

Board consists of five members and two alternates, who serve three-year terms and are limited to three consecutive full terms. No more than two regular Board members may reside in the same Council district. Board members must have a knowledge of property values and may not be an elected official or employed by an elected official. Board members are appointed by Council based on recommendation from the Executive. (SCC 2.76 pursuant to RCW 84.48 and WAC 458-14) For more information, contact Clerk Sarah Smith at 425-388-3407 or boe@snoco.org

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERSHIP	DISTRICT 1	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5
REGULAR MEMBERS		Robert Bodkin Mukilteo WA 98275 (Serving first full term to expire 4/30/26) Keith Bruce Everett WA 98201 (Serving first full term to expire 4/30/27)	Joseph Adamczyk Lynnwood WA 98087 (Applicant – first term)	Susan Spencer Mill Creek WA 98012 (Serving first full term to expire 4/30/27)	Dwight Phillips Woodinville WA 98077 (Serving first full term to expire 4/30/2026)
ALTERNATE MEMBERS		Kathleen Santti Mukilteo WA 98275 (Serving second full term to expire 4/30/25 – seeking reappointment for final term) David Little Tulalip WA 98271 (Serving first full term to expire 4/30/26)			