## **BOARD OF HEALTH**

The Board of Health is comprised of nine members: the chair and vice chair of the Snohomish County Council; one elected official from a large/medium city within Snohomish County; one elected official from a small city or town within Snohomish County; two non-elected representative of public health, health care facilities, and providers members; one non-elected consumer of public health services; one non-elected community stakeholder; and one tribal representative selected by the American Indian Health Commission.

## **Current Board Membership:**

**Board Officers** 

Chair Megan Dunn Vice Chair Heather Logan

Secretary Vacant

Snohomish County Council Snohomish County Council Vice Large/Medium City Representative Small City/Town Representative

Chair

District 1 Chair District 4 District 1 District 5

Megan Dunn Jared Mead Heather Logan Joseph Hund

<u>Public health</u> <u>Public health</u> <u>Consumer of public health</u> <u>Community stakeholder</u> <u>Tribal representative</u>

<u>professional position #1</u> <u>professional position #2</u> <u>services</u>

Janet Anderberg Lisa George Julie Smith Desmond Skubi Summer Hammons

District 1 District 5 District 2 District 2

## **Snohomish County Support Staff**

| Dennis Worsham           | James Lewis              | Nicole Thomsen           | Sarah de Jong            |
|--------------------------|--------------------------|--------------------------|--------------------------|
| 3020 Rucker Ave, Ste 306 | 3020 Rucker Ave, Ste 306 | 3020 Rucker Ave, Ste 300 | 3020 Rucker Ave, Ste 306 |
| Everett, WA 98201        | Everett, WA 98201        | Everett, WA 98201        | Everett, WA 98201        |
| 425.339.8687             | 425.339.8718             | 425.339.8673             | 425.339.8652             |
| dennis.worsham@snoco.org | james.lewis@snoco.org    | nicole.thomsen@snoco.org | sarah.dejong@snoco.org   |