Law And Justice Council - Matrix

SCC 2.13.020

The following seats are appointed by the Snohomish County Association of Cities, with input from the Snohomish County Sheriff and Police Chiefs Association (if any):

Municipal Legislative Rep #1	Municipal Legislative Rep #2	Municipal Legislative Rep #3	Municipal Legislative Rep #4
Municipal Police Dept. Rep #1	Municipal Police Dept. Rep #2	Municipal Courts Rep	Municipal Prosecutor Rep

The following seats are appointed by the respective County elected official, department head, or judge:

Councilmember #1	Councilmember #2	Executive Representative	Sheriff Rep
Corrections Bureau Rep	Prosecutor Rep	Superior Court Rep	Juvenile Court Rep
District Court Rep	Clerk Rep	Public Defender Rep	Public Defender Association Rep
Clerk Rep	Risk Management Rep	Human Services Rep	

The following seats are appointed by the State Secretary of Corrections:

Secretary of Corrections

Sec. of Corrections' Designee

The following are nominated by the Executive and confirmed by Council through Motion, except the Council District representative's nominations shall be in consultation with the respective Councilmember:

Council District #1 Rep	Council District #2 Rep	Council District #3 Rep	Council District #4 Rep
Jason Smith	Luisana Hernandez	Castil Hightower	Savannah Jackson
Term: 1 st	Term: 1 st	Term: 1 st	Term: 1 st
Expires: 12/31/2022	Expires: 12/31/2024	Expires 12/31/2024	Expires: 12/31/2022
Council District #5 Rep	At-Large Rep #1	At-Large Rep #2	
Joyce Copley	Kristina Jorgensen	Dr. Gloria Ngezaho	
Term: 1 st	Term: 1 st	Term: 1 st	
Expires: 12/31/2024	Expires: 12/31/2022	Expires: 12/31/2024	