SNOHOMISH COUNTY BOARD OF EQUALIZATION

Board consists of five members and two alternates, who serve three-year terms and are limited to three consecutive full terms. No more than two regular Board members may reside in the same Council district. Board members must have a knowledge of property values and may not be an elected official or employed by an elected official. Board members are appointed by Council based on recommendation from the Executive. (SCC 2.76 pursuant to RCW 84.48 and WAC 458-14) For more information, contact Clerk Hannah Iverson at 425-388-3407 or boe@snoco.org

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERSHIP

DISTRICT 1	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5
REGULAR MEMBERS				
	Arnold Hofmann 607 Colby Ave Everett, WA 98201 (Serving third/final term to expire 4/30/2023)		Daniel Willner 15433 Country Club Dr. Mill Creek WA 98012 (to serve first full term to expire 4/30/25)	Dwight Phillips 24319 Crystal Lake Rd. Woodinville WA 98077 (serving first partial term to expire 4/30/2023)
	Dennis Carlin 1052 Goat Trail Loop Rd Mukilteo WA 98275 (serving second full term to expire 4/30/22 – retiring)			
ALTERNATE MEMBERS	Kathleen Santti 12812 60 th Ave W Mukilteo, WA 98275 (to serve second full term to expire 4/30/25)			
	David Little 4831 Arcadia Rd. Tulalip WA 98271 (serving first partial term to expire 4/30/23)			